Tags

, , ,

Day 157: So I’m not sure if yall have seen the new commercial for “new and improved” Internet Explorer, but there’s this amazingly awesome song that they used for it. Every time it comes on I start grooving to it, and last night when I heard it, I was determined to figure out what it was.

Thus when I came back home from a beautiful day filled with Salsa dancing, sunshine, smoothies and reading my book, and I saw the commercial again, I whipped out my phone and got on my app called Shazam!

And guess what!?!

I found the song!!! blahhh!!

So here it is.

Too Close” by Alex Clare

 

Peace&Love

The Lover,

Ashlei Elise

 

 

Post date: Wednesday, March 21, 2012. For more articles from me, The Lover, click on the coordinating tab at the top of the page. Or check out the other tabs about me as The Thinker, The Student, The Speaker, The Model. And as always check out my company’s site: The Elise Project.

